Yhteystiedot

Asiakastuen puhelinnumero

Puh. 09 427 04358

Arkisin klo 8-16.

Teitä palvelee

Joel Kettunen
Myynti ja koulutus
050 516 9775
joel.kettunen@diarium.fi

Henry Kemiläinen
Myynti ja koulutus
044 253 0777
henry.kemilainen@diarium.fi

Olli Venemies
Tuotekehitys, myynti, koulutus
044 073 1192
olli.venemies@diarium.fi

Tuulia Samaletdin
Tuotekehitys ja koulutus
050 554 0990
tuulia.samaletdin@diarium.fi

Sami Tarnanen
Tuotekehitys
050 373 7646
sami.tarnanen@diarium.fi

Tanja Forsman
Myynti
040 539 3089
tanja.forsman@diarium.fi

Olli Tuovinen
Myynti ja koulutus
044 729 0951
olli.tuovinen@diarium.fi

Meri-Sofia Vertainen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 729 5011
meri.vertainen@diarium.fi

Markus Hiltunen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 720 0931
markus.hiltunen@diarium.fi

Vanessa Sjögren
Asiakaspalvelu
044 704 9919
vanessa.sjogren@diarium.fi

Visa Stenvall
Tekninen asiakaspalvelu
040 700 0712
visa.stenvall@diarium.fi

Hanna Kiiski
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
045 178 0818
hanna.kiiski@diarium.fi

Tomi Korhonen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
0400 761 649
tomi.korhonen@diarium.fi

Mikko Heikkinen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
044 760 2770
mikko.heikkinen@diarium.fi

Petri Rautiainen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
041 545 2331
petri.rautiainen@diarium.fi

Arto Heino
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
040 535 5875
arto.heino@diarium.fi

Juhani Pirinen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
045 638 2852
juhani.pirinen@diarium.fi