Yhteystiedot

Asiakastuki

Puh. 09 4255 0329
Arkisin klo 8-16
tuki@diarium.fi

Myynti

Puh. 09 427 04353
Arkisin klo 8-16
myynti@diarium.fi

Myynti ja koulutus

Joel Kettunen
Myynti ja koulutus
050 516 9775
joel.kettunen@diarium.fi

Henry Kemiläinen
Myynti ja koulutus
044 253 0777
henry.kemilainen@diarium.fi

Tanja Forsman
Myynti
040 539 3089
tanja.forsman@diarium.fi

Henri Partanen
Myynti ja koulutus
044 970 4488
henri.partanen@diarium.fi

Tuotekehitys

Olli Venemies
Varatoimitusjohtaja
0440 731 192
olli.venemies@diarium.fi

Hanna Kiiski
Tuoteomistaja
040 760 6032
hanna.kiiski@diarium.fi