Yhteystiedot

Asiakastuen puhelinnumero

Puh. 09 427 04358

Arkisin klo 8-16.

Sähköpostiosoite

tuki@diarium.fi

Teitä palvelee

Joel Kettunen
Myynti ja koulutus
050 516 9775
joel.kettunen@diarium.fi

Meri-Sofia Vertainen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 729 5011
meri.vertainen@diarium.fi

Hanna Kiiski
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
045 178 0818
hanna.kiiski@diarium.fi

Markus Hiltunen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 720 0931
markus.hiltunen@diarium.fi

Vanessa Sjögren
Asiakaspalvelu
044 704 9919
vanessa.sjogren@diarium.fi

Olli Venemies
Tuotekehitys, myynti, koulutus
044 073 1192
olli.venemies@diarium.fi

Mikko Heikkinen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
044 760 2770
mikko.heikkinen@diarium.fi

Antti Oinonen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
050 541 2895
antti.oinonen@diarium.fi

Arto Heino
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
045 691 7556
arto.heino@diarium.fi

Visa Stenvall
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
040 700 0712
visa.stenvall@diarium.fi

Laura Santakivi
Koulutus ja tuotekehitys
044 734 2723
laura.santakivi@diarium.fi

Tomi Korhonen
Tuki ja tuotekehitys
0400 761 649
tomi.korhonen@diarium.fi