Yhteystiedot

Asiakastuki

Puh. 09 427 04358
Arkisin klo 8-16
tuki@diarium.fi

Myynti

Puh. 09 427 04353
Arkisin klo 8-16
myynti@diarium.fi

Myynti ja koulutus

Joel Kettunen
Myynti ja koulutus
050 516 9775
joel.kettunen@diarium.fi

Henry Kemiläinen
Myynti ja koulutus
044 253 0777
henry.kemilainen@diarium.fi

Olli Venemies
Tuotekehitys, myynti, koulutus
044 073 1192
olli.venemies@diarium.fi

Tuulia Samaletdin
Tuotekehitys ja koulutus
050 554 0990
tuulia.samaletdin@diarium.fi

Olli Tuovinen
Myynti ja koulutus
044 729 0951
olli.tuovinen@diarium.fi

Tanja Forsman
Myynti
040 539 3089
tanja.forsman@diarium.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Markus Hiltunen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 720 0931
markus.hiltunen@diarium.fi

Vanessa Sjögren
Asiakaspalvelu
044 704 9919
vanessa.sjogren@diarium.fi

Enni Rinkinen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 754 9175
enni.rinkinen@diarium.fi

Juuso Jokinen
Asiakaspalvelu
044 767 2654
juuso.jokinen@diarium.fi

Visa Stenvall
Tekninen asiakaspalvelu
040 700 0712
visa.stenvall@diarium.fi

Kehitystiimi

Hanna Kiiski
040 760 6032
hanna.kiiski@diarium.fi

Tomi Korhonen
0400 761 649
tomi.korhonen@diarium.fi

Petri Rautiainen
041 545 2331
petri.rautiainen@diarium.fi

Mikko Heikkinen
044 760 2770
mikko.heikkinen@diarium.fi

Arto Heino
040 535 5875
arto.heino@diarium.fi

Juhani Pirinen
045 638 2852
juhani.pirinen@diarium.fi

Kimmo Tamio
 044 556 3699
kimmo.tamio@diarium.fi

Niko Rosvall
044 779 8699
niko.rosvall@diarium.fi